Skip to main content
  • Agustín Castilla-Ávila

  • Jospeh Perez Mirandilla

  • Trio Collage

Our Releases.
Our Projects.

ZAY Records combines contemporary and classical music by the interaction of creative, individual artists and composers. It also supports young talented musicians and composers.

young musicians support

young composers support

contemporary music

classical music

Composers and Artists

  • Agustín Castilla-Ávila

  • Andor Losonczy

  • Barbara Blumenstingl

  • Benjamin Lang

  • Bernd Lambauer

  • Chih Hui Chang

  • Greg Caffrey

  • Gunnar Berg Ensemble

  • Joseph Perez

  • Katharina Schwarz

  • Klaus Ager

  • Shiri Coneh

  • Ulrike Schuh

  • Yuval Halpern

  • Yvonne Zehner

  • Theresia Bothe